PDA

View Full Version : Post typos


Stonehenge
02-27-2001, 01:09 AM
Well, I'm sure I speak for everyone when I say we're glad LS is back up and running. My IV drip bag has been refilled and is dripping once again....

This is minor, but I've noticed a problem with apostrophes. A slash seems to precede them that wasn't typed.

Eric ELM
02-27-2001, 10:14 AM
We are aware of this problem. The same thing happened when we first started using this vBulletin software in 1999.

diginahole
02-27-2001, 10:40 AM
the clock also seems to be wrong.