PDA

View Full Version : Toronto-Ontario and surrounding areas

TheGCentre
02-01-2006, 04:01 PM
hi everyone, just wanted to know how many people are in my area. It would be good to get some ideas on the "ins & outs" in ontario. Most topics on here are related to American states..

thanks guys

TheGCentre
02-07-2006, 12:46 PM
Am I a loner on this site?

heather lawn sp
02-21-2006, 01:53 PM
Kitchener, is that close enough?

heather lawn sp
02-21-2006, 01:55 PM
Kitchener, is that close enough?

TheGCentre
02-23-2006, 03:33 PM
Well, I was shooting for Ontario.. So Kitchener is included ;)

How long have you been in the business?

heather lawn sp
02-23-2006, 03:47 PM
16 years. You?

TheGCentre
02-27-2006, 12:02 PM
I'm just starting up, this is my first year.. I'm targeting the Newmarket area. Still distributing flyers and advertising

Ray&Christine
02-28-2006, 11:22 PM
I'm in Richmond Hill and work from here down to the north end of Toronto. There are a few people on the site from the GTA.

TheGCentre
03-09-2006, 01:32 PM
Wow! Finally someone who's in the neighbourhood..

Ray&Christine, do you do residential or commercial?

karol
03-09-2006, 09:32 PM
I'm from Newmarket. What's the name of your company?

Pristine PM
03-12-2006, 12:37 PM
Scarborough and Pickering is where I work. I live on the east side of Scarborough. Yeah, there are not enough Canadians on this site :) So many things are different in lawn care that I honestly never realized from State to State.

Jon

Gnyus
03-13-2006, 07:02 PM
Hey guys!
I'm from Montreal's subburb. I went to Toronto to visit a friend this week end and was surprised to see some Green Lawns! I was staying at his place on St-George between Bloor St and College St.
Go Canada:canadaflag:

TheGCentre
03-14-2006, 02:10 PM
The Garden Centre, I am planning to start handing out flyers this week.

TheGCentre
03-14-2006, 02:15 PM
earsal I am targeting the areas of Newmarket and Aurora.. I hope you don't mind ;)