PDA

View Full Version : Avg Gross Income

sgallaher
02-19-2006, 10:13 PM
Just to see the average gross income for the LCO's on this site.

gabfer
02-25-2006, 09:16 PM
:weightlifter: :weightlifter: :weightlifter: :weightlifter: :weightlifter: :weightlifter:

SWD
03-20-2006, 09:41 PM
This year, '06, my company has jumped from the high $200K to the low $400K.
Growth is possible, yet sustained growth is very wearing.
Two more years than broker time. Off to the college classroom after a couple months of traveling with the bird dog, hunting, wenching and total enjoyment!

Az Gardener
03-20-2006, 09:43 PM
I think we just did this a couple of months ago. I am at 400-K for 05

JJLandscapes
04-03-2006, 10:54 PM
i thoought the gross would be a lot higher im in second year and grossing around 100k already i guess i must be doing something right if im doing that at 21 just off of maintenance

nocutting
04-03-2006, 11:53 PM
i thoought the gross would be a lot higher im in second year and grossing around 100k already i guess i must be doing something right if im doing that at 21 just off of maintenance
Hello JJ,if you think you got good control of your maintance accounts, stop growing that, and start chaseing after the more profitable work[ landscape installs, chemical applications,lawn renovations, trim/shapeing]......you should be able to double last years gross since your expenses should be relative now......a thing to remember is, now is the time you should upgrade your equipment....if your useing WB's get velkys, a power renovator/seeder, a power sprayer,a leaf loader.........see if you can reduce your maintance days due to increased efficiancy.....use your spare days to increase your gross [ but not with maintance].......Keep up the good work:usflag:

CrewCutEnterprises
04-04-2006, 08:22 AM