PDA

View Full Version : wow im tired

bigkyle
03-08-2006, 06:42 PM
just got back from handing out fliers for 3 hours of non stop walking.I got to give my first estimate though which was kinda cool since it was my first. he said he would call me.prob means he didnt like the estimate.

cgrappler135
03-08-2006, 06:46 PM
just keep on keppin on and they'll come in!! good luck

kosty
03-08-2006, 06:48 PM
just got back from handing out fliers for 3 hours of non stop walking.I got to give my first estimate though which was kinda cool since it was my first. he said he would call me.prob means he didnt like the estimate.

where are u mowing in rochester. Im just starting out too

mcmillanlawncare
03-08-2006, 06:56 PM
dude im from rochester ny too.....

bigkyle
03-08-2006, 10:11 PM
im all over rochester.good to see u guys here in rochester.i havent seen anyone on here fom rochester until now

nephilim0167
03-08-2006, 10:27 PM
Uh ohhhh. Competition!!! If you're tired from walking for 3 hours doing fliers, imagine doing it for 8-10 hours with a mower ;)

bigkyle
03-08-2006, 10:58 PM
yea but i wont be wearing boots for that time(don't have a clue y i was wearing them but hey).and i think mowing is actually easier than passing out the fliers

kosty
03-09-2006, 12:08 AM
im all over rochester.good to see u guys here in rochester.i havent seen anyone on here fom rochester until now

heres some advice stay in one area. I made that mistake with plowing and i wont do it again just stay on one side of the city. Im staying in brighton/Southeast City close to brighton/pittsford/perinton/fairport and some in henrietta only three areas.

bigkyle
03-09-2006, 12:44 PM
heres some advice stay in one area. I made that mistake with plowing and i wont do it again just stay on one side of the city. Im staying in brighton/Southeast City close to brighton/pittsford/perinton/fairport and some in henrietta only three areas.