PDA

View Full Version : A flyer with all the key elements

DynaMow
03-28-2006, 10:25 PM
I think this is my best flyer of all.

These are half sheet, black on yellow 110# card stock
What are the elements I am trying to get across.

1) think savings
2) small and personnal
3) professional
4) Family man
5) eye pleasing
6) use both sides
7) make them take action

Did I do it?

Here is the front

DynaMow
03-28-2006, 10:27 PM
Here is the back

ArizPestWeed
03-28-2006, 10:50 PM
You need to add .
Guaranteed 100%

lawnMaster5000
03-29-2006, 01:26 AM
how are you getting these printed? If you are printing these at home then I guess this wont make any difference.

Your card is 4 colors on both sides making it very expensive, but you don't really utilize the four colors very well.

lawncutterupper
03-29-2006, 02:16 AM
The grammer needs a little improvement on the back side. Im a B english student at best so I might not be perfect here either but you could try typing it into microsoft word and it will show the grammer errors.

"You should always be aware of who is at your home when you are not. By hiring a company that sends out multiple crews, the same care can not be taking when servicing your lawn as I will provide. You may not even see the same crew from week to week. By hiring me, you will know the guy you pay for the service, is the guy doing your service..."

Just my 2 cents take it or leave it.

DynaMow
03-29-2006, 09:10 AM
The grammer needs a little improvement on the back side. Im a B english student at best so I might not be perfect here either but you could try typing it into microsoft word and it will show the grammer errors.

"You should always be aware of who is at your home when you are not. By hiring a company that sends out multiple crews, the same care can not be taking when servicing your lawn as I will provide. You may not even see the same crew from week to week. By hiring me, you will know the guy you pay for the service, is the guy doing your service..."