PDA

View Full Version : Sample Contracts

hect911
04-13-2006, 12:56 AM
I really need a sample contract to use in my business. Would anyone mind sharing a few ideas?

Thanks

BSME
04-13-2006, 09:50 PM
what type of contract??

try searching old threads... a couple guys on here let me steal some of their ideas before

hect911
04-14-2006, 04:14 AM
I made a quick search earlier today, but just found a lot of landscaping contracts and estimate forms.

I need a sample contract with a few disclosure statements that are standard to the irrigation business. By the way, I am only doing residential Sprinkler Installs.

Thanks

telcomac
04-14-2006, 08:53 AM
I use this once in a while, hope it helps.

Critical Care
04-14-2006, 06:39 PM
Be sure to get some feedback from others in Texas, since there could be specific requirements that your contract must lawfully contain.

hect911
04-16-2006, 12:39 PM
Texas Licensed Irrigator, I need your help on this one!

mgarza
10-20-2008, 06:56 PM
IM NEW TO THIS SITE. cAN anYONE PLEASE HELP ME WITH A SIMPLE LAWN/LAND MAINTENCAE CONTRACT THAT I CAN USE FOR MY OUT OF TOWN CLIENTS I AM MAINLY DOING VACANT LOT MAINTANCE. SOMETHING VERY SIMPLE. IF ANYONE MINDS SHARING ONE WITH ME I WOULD APPRECIATE IT.

Waterit
10-20-2008, 06:59 PM
Um, this is the IRRIGATION side, try the lawn maintenance side.

BrandonV
10-20-2008, 09:22 PM
no point in using contracts anyway, all they do is bind you homeowner can do whatever they want.

ARGOS
10-21-2008, 09:54 AM
IM NEW TO THIS SITE. cAN anYONE PLEASE HELP ME WITH A SIMPLE LAWN/LAND MAINTENCAE CONTRACT THAT I CAN USE FOR MY OUT OF TOWN CLIENTS I AM MAINLY DOING VACANT LOT MAINTANCE. SOMETHING VERY SIMPLE. IF ANYONE MINDS SHARING ONE WITH ME I WOULD APPRECIATE IT.

btw TYPING IN ALL CAPS IS THE SAME AS YELLING. Just thought I would mention that.

Critical Care
10-26-2008, 09:06 PM
Old thread, but worth reviewing.