PDA

View Full Version : Dust Covers


TheLawnBarber
08-02-2006, 06:38 PM
Are dust covers avaliable for the 3.3 cubic foot model?

PeterA
08-02-2006, 08:28 PM
No, but you could easily use the dust cover from the 4.15 catcher. Just trim it down a bit with some scissors.

TheLawnBarber
08-04-2006, 06:11 PM
Can you give me and idea of how they cost. I definatly want to get the dust covers. Thanks!!!

mark12
08-04-2006, 08:01 PM
I picked up some at my dealer....69.99 plus tax. I was told the MSRP is about 60.00 I haven't installed and tried them yet but will try them out soon. I'll let ya know how they work.