PDA

View Full Version : Buisness Plan Anyone?

Terra Firma
10-18-2006, 07:41 PM
I'm trying to come up with a business plan. I have done some research and I really can't find anything related to Landscaping and or Turf Maintenance. I have found one source on the internet but it cost too much. There has to be plenty of free info out there. Any suggestions?

Thanks,
David:drinkup:

rodfather
10-18-2006, 10:25 PM
pm me your email and I will send you ours

Terra Firma
10-19-2006, 08:57 AM
pm me your email and I will send you ours

Not sure what pm is short for, but that would be great to see a business plan that works for you and centered around landscapeing. I am still new to lawnsite.com so I don't know if it is kosher to post my e-mail address on a thread or if that thing is accepted practice.

Randy J
10-19-2006, 09:32 AM
PM = private message. If you email me, I'll send you the one I made several years ago for a business I was buying. It would need a lot of updating and changes, but it might give you some ideas.

Terra Firma
10-19-2006, 02:36 PM
Apparently I don't have some kind of clearance to send you a pm I don't know how to get the clearance. Anyhow check out our web site thinkterrafirma.com and shoot me an e-mail and I will e-mail you back with my e-mail address. I really looking forward to reviewing that plan.

JHLawns
10-24-2006, 07:35 AM
I also am looking for a business plan - am just starting out. Have a friend who is getting out of the business and will purchase his equip including truck, trailer, etc.

Trying to research all the ins and outs, legalities, etc beforehand. He was a sole prop. with liab ins. Not sure if that is the way to go or not for me.

Anyway any help with a business plan would be appreciated since I will need financing.

Thanks!

Randy J
10-24-2006, 09:06 AM
If you're interested in mine, you'll need to PM me with your email address.

JHLawns
10-24-2006, 11:18 AM