PDA

View Full Version : What a piece of!!!!!!!!!

Mike Blevins
11-30-2006, 09:04 PM
I took my scag in today for my year end service and my dealer wanted me to take this husky zero-turn and try it out. It is the worst zero mower i have ever used! These mowers dont even come close to compare with scags. My neighbor and I mowed 6 yards with it and i would hate to think that i would have to mow for a living with this thing !!! Anyway its just my 2 cents but man do i love my scag evenmore now!!!!!!!!! oh yeah its a 60 inch deck with a kohler

J&R Landscaping
11-30-2006, 11:58 PM
Thats another tally on that chart for this topic.

MOW PRO LAWN SERVICE
12-01-2006, 12:37 AM
So scag is simply the best.

dbear
12-01-2006, 02:53 PM
A little more info would be nice. What model and hp? What specifically didn't you like - operator position and controls; cut quality...?

rodfather
12-01-2006, 06:26 PM
A little more info would be nice. What model and hp? What specifically didn't you like - operator position and controls; cut quality...?

For sure...how about being specific?

prostriper
12-01-2006, 06:32 PM
I took my scag in today for my year end service and my dealer wanted me to take this husky zero-turn and try it out. It is the worst zero mower i have ever used! These mowers dont even come close to compare with scags. My neighbor and I mowed 6 yards with it and i would hate to think that i would have to mow for a living with this thing !!! Anyway its just my 2 cents but man do i love my scag evenmore now!!!!!!!!! oh yeah its a 60 inch deck with a kohler

And these are my thoughts on SCAG's.

brucec32
12-03-2006, 09:48 PM
Makes you wonder if he's a Scag dealer! (of course I haven't heard a ton of good things about Husqvarna mowers either)

Mike Blevins
12-03-2006, 11:58 PM