PDA

View Full Version : new multiquote button?


Chop Stuff Up
12-28-2006, 01:28 AM
thats cool.

FinalCut05
02-08-2007, 10:21 AM
but how do i use it to use multiple quotes on one message??

Michael J. Donovan
02-08-2007, 11:38 AM
if you want to "multi-quote", click the multi-quote button for the post you want to quote, and then hit the quote button on the other post you want to quote and both quotes will show up in your post

lawnman_scott
02-10-2007, 01:40 AM
but how do i use it to use multiple quotes on one message??

if you want to "multi-quote", click the multi-quote button for the post you want to quote, and then hit the quote button on the other post you want to quote and both quotes will show up in your postJust like this. That is cool.