PDA

View Full Version : Groundskeeper PRO


NewHorizon's Land
03-08-2007, 10:39 PM
Who uses it and do you think it was worth the money? We are looking in to getting it. Seems very easy to use. I just got my demo today and within a few hours I was "in business" sorry for the pun.

procut
03-08-2007, 11:08 PM
I use it. It did seem kind of expensive considering what it is, but I looked at a few other green industry programs and liked groundskeeper the best.

richallseasons
03-08-2007, 11:28 PM
I have had it for a year now and I love it, just got the upgrade to 6.0 and there are plenty of useful features,it was a breeze to learn too.It may be a little expensive but so are other programs that are similar.