PDA

View Full Version : Exmark Phazer Ultravac System


shayes2953
03-28-2007, 11:27 AM
I just bought an Ultravac bagger system for my Exmark Phazer mower. I am trying to install it and I cannot get the nut off of the spindle where the belt connects. Am I doing something wrong?

hdhillin
03-29-2007, 09:27 AM
Try a breaker bar. I believe they are put on with a lot of torque from the factory due to them wanting you to take it to a dealer for "repairs". This should work for you.

Armadillolawncare
03-30-2007, 11:15 AM
Shayes I also have a Phazer. Can you let me know how the Ultravac works for you?