PDA

View Full Version : I realized my passion was sprinklers when...

Mike Leary
03-30-2007, 07:57 PM
I installed a Imperial clock to replace some junk brand...loved the sound
of it sequencing thru the zones. Cool orange color faceplate..one program.

Wet_Boots
03-30-2007, 08:38 PM
The Imperial Valet was about as good as it got. Put one in, and worry about troubles in a decade or so.

Mike Leary
03-30-2007, 08:53 PM
The Imperial Valet was about as good as it got. Put one in, and worry about troubles in a decade or so.

I miss Imperial....somewhere in Kansas? Oxana?

Wet_Boots
03-30-2007, 09:08 PM
Kansas City, maybe, to begin, and Lenexa later on. If I were to install a Imperial Valet today, it would probably be a $500 controller.

londonrain
03-30-2007, 09:54 PM
I was 13 years old and made $25 for a weekend working with my dad....

Without A Drought
03-30-2007, 11:43 PM
... After 10 years, I realized I actually liked what I was doing for a living.

pg

PurpHaze
03-31-2007, 12:16 AM
Hell... irrigation isn't my passion............ now sex and a good wine.... :laugh:

bicmudpuppy
03-31-2007, 05:02 AM
Hell... irrigation isn't my passion............ now sex and a good wine.... :laugh:

Now there is an attitude I can relate to......................