PDA

View Full Version : Capt stream rotar is on my ignore list

Remote Pigtails
04-27-2007, 08:06 AM
Just to let everbody know CSR is on my ignore list which means his posts don't show up on my screen.

MarcSmith
04-27-2007, 08:17 AM
Just to let everbody know CSR is on my ignore list which means his posts don't show up on my screen.

WOW breaking news. Stop the presses....Yawn....

can't we all just get the F along...

Remote Pigtails
04-27-2007, 08:44 AM
WOW breaking news. Stop the presses....Yawn....

can't we all just get the F along...

I'm not the person you need to talk to.

BSME
04-27-2007, 08:53 AM
I haven't checked in for a few days... middle of startups... but I am very entertained

Remote Pigtails
04-27-2007, 08:59 AM
Since I've been on this site this is the first time it has been hit by what I call the Howard Stern mentality. This is the risk in a www forum. If others enjoy and want to deal with him that's great. I just want everybody to be aware I have no knowledge of what he is saying in regards to me or any one else.

PurpHaze
04-27-2007, 09:16 AM
It's also so much more pleasing to the eye when you-know-who's posts don't show up. :)

I also see that the mods have been busy. A few of his posts have been deleted already. Maybe they're linked to the ignore list and when a name pops up a couple of times as "ignored" they take a stroll over to that forum to check things out? :laugh:

Remote Pigtails
04-27-2007, 09:20 AM
I'm not sure of all the protocol here but I've always been a put your chips on the table kind of person. I've only got 288 posts.

PurpHaze
04-27-2007, 09:24 AM
If the mods step on your toes you'll know it. :)

I'm sure the posts deleted were due to his racism. If he keeps it up they'll send him to a corner for a "time out" and then deal further with it. :laugh:

The Ignore List is Lawnsite's equivalent to "talk to the hand."

Wet_Boots
04-27-2007, 09:32 AM