PDA

View Full Version : walker mower problem need help

landscaper9929
07-26-2007, 07:49 PM
I posted a few weeks back about this but still need help. I am not a mechanic but have worked on all my stuff before, been doing this 10 yrs and learned a lot but not an expert by any means.

The mower only has 350 hrs on it. Bought it used from a home owner. Seemed like a good deal paid $7000.00 for it, but it has always given me problems. This is my second walker. The first one has 1400+ hrs on it. The engine locked up on me last year and have not had the money to buy a new one. Up until the engine went bad I never had many problems with it.