PDA

View Full Version : This looks sweet anyone ever try one yet?

bigw
12-30-2007, 09:15 PM
http://www.hustlerturfequipment.com/Web-content/ProductPages/TSHydro/TSHydropdfs/TrimstarHydroBrochure.pdf

LAwnpro13
12-30-2007, 10:26 PM
Hustler makes high quality top of the line equipment. I have no experience with this model but based on the ones I have used I am sure this is first class. The price tag that is on it is probably top of the line too.

If you have the funds for Hustler, you can't go wrong with them, will last for ever without much other than normal maintenance and wear parts. I believe they ARE the best on the market, far better the that "X" brand everyone is so sold on. My Super Z and ATZ have never given me a single moment offrustration after 1000'2 of hours of service.

lifetree
12-30-2007, 10:37 PM
The Trimstar does look nice per the brochure, and hustler does make good equipment from everything I've heard ... unfortunately, I don't own one because of that "top of the line price tag" !!

bigw
12-30-2007, 11:41 PM
The Trimstar does look nice per the brochure, and hustler does make good equipment from everything I've heard ... unfortunately, I don't own one because of that "top of the line price tag" !!

I think that new H-bar steering system looks awsome!!

bigw
12-30-2007, 11:48 PM

flakebortch
12-31-2007, 12:22 AM
What does one of these things cost? Just the standard basic model? Ballpark.

bigw
12-31-2007, 12:26 AM
What does one of these things cost? Just the standard basic model? Ballpark.

I believe around 4700

racer56
12-31-2007, 12:29 AM