PDA

View Full Version : Spring Flyer

kjslawn
03-27-2008, 02:55 PM
Heres my spring flyer I hope it comes through I am new at adding attachments.

Scagmower48
03-27-2008, 03:01 PM
i like it, the top caught my attention

Dominicano
03-27-2008, 03:03 PM
I like it too. Simple and straight to the point. Good luck!

kjslawn
03-27-2008, 03:05 PM
Thanks scaggmower48 My brother-inlaw and I designed it. I printrd 500 today total cost to me $41

cwags73
03-27-2008, 03:06 PM
I hope you have better luck than I did. 1500 flyers and 2 phone calls. I got both small jobs but hardly worth the time in my opinion.

LawncareAmericaLLC
03-27-2008, 09:12 PM
heres one of our flyers. what do you think?

THRIFTY
03-27-2008, 09:48 PM
I think it looks great, but 25% of a discount is SUPER steep, even if you are gonna bid an inflated rate! Any discount is gonna attract customers, I'd try 5 or maybe 10 percent off. Just a thought. Flyer looks great though!

kjslawn
03-27-2008, 10:50 PM
Yes it is steep but in a world wher every tom dick and harry is mowing for 20 an hr I need to come back with somthing to attract the customer. once I get my foot in the door I can trim bushes and mulch, aerate overseed to make it up. Thanks for the reply

Aaron's Lawn Care
03-28-2008, 06:19 PM
Looks good. How did you guys design it?

kjslawn
03-28-2008, 07:00 PM
Microsoft publisher

ed2hess
03-28-2008, 07:46 PM
Putting the price on the flyer attracts the customers.......the justmowit look alike guys all put on prices. And that big mower won't attract most small residential customers.

Aaron's Lawn Care
03-28-2008, 11:56 PM
Microsoft publisher

Nice. I have Publisher on my computer and I need some flyers for a small neighborhood I'm visiting monday. I'll have to give it a shot.

BCFLawnLandscape
03-29-2008, 01:42 AM
Here is our spring flyer.... what does everyone think of it??? I handed out 5k of these!

OUTLANDER
03-30-2008, 01:12 PM