PDA

View Full Version : Using Quickbooks Pro


johnnyjay
11-27-2001, 09:39 PM
If you are a user of QuickBooks Pro please go to the "Elements of Business Forum" and go to topic of "Using QuickBooks Pro". I need your help. Thanks.

JohnnyJay

BRL
11-27-2001, 11:28 PM
LOL When I saw the thread title I was going to post "Wrong forum!" I'll check it out & see if I can help, if not there are plenty of us QB users that check the Business forum plenty.

LAWNGODFATHER
11-28-2001, 12:09 AM
Ditto!!!!!!!!!!!