PDA

View Full Version : Bagger

Scenery Lawn Care
04-11-2008, 09:23 PM
i orderd a quick 36 today and a few hours after ordering i started thinking about a bagger. how many of you use it on every yard? i am new to the business so i want to make the best name i can for myself, so what do you guys think?

Scenery Lawn Care
04-12-2008, 12:01 AM
bump to the top

willjones4
04-12-2008, 12:26 AM
I dont have a bagger on my Quick 32. I may order one for fall but so far the mulch kit and just regular discharge has been fine on my 20+ accounts. You will, however, need one sooner or later.

hole in one lco
04-12-2008, 12:30 AM
bag it all its what i do and its served me well

S L C
04-12-2008, 01:02 AM
bag it all its what i do and its served me well
That's one thing I don't understand about people who bag all of the time.... are you not taking nutrients away from the lawn when you bag and dispose of the clippings???? I don't have a degree in that 'green stuff', just a biz degree......... somebody else I'm sure would have to agree with me!!!!! :drinkup:

Scenery Lawn Care
04-12-2008, 01:04 AM
im new to the business so is te bag how u guys do leaf pick up in the fall? just mow over them all and let it go on in the bag, thanks alot for the help

ed2hess
04-12-2008, 01:56 AM
Try mulching and forget the bagging thing..

Jay Ray
04-12-2008, 08:39 PM
I dont have a bagger on my Quick 32. I may order one for fall but so far the mulch kit and just regular discharge has been fine on my 20+ accounts. You will, however, need one sooner or later.

Yup. There are a few people who will pay a lot more for bagging. And people who have nice pools usually insist on bagging the back yard. I don't enjoy bagging and do a very limited amount of it, but it is a tool I would not be without.

hole in one lco
04-12-2008, 09:12 PM