PDA

View Full Version : 16 Years in the Business and This is a 1st

fairview
04-30-2008, 06:34 PM
I haven't been around for a long time. Mainly that is due to my new rediscovered passion for fishing and the fact that I have a boat now. Shore fishing is for suckers. LOL Just kidding. Anyway I thought everyone would get a kick out of this. I've been doing this for 16 years and I thought I had heard everything. The most recent email is on top so you will have to scroll to the bottom and read to the top. The customer's e mails are in bold italics.

Frank, we have weeds. Did you promise that? I may or may not be able to keep you out but I will let everyone know how ridiculous you have been about this. Then they can make the choice on whether or not they should do business with Fairview in the future.

Please do not send me another email.

On Wed, Apr 30, 2008 at 3:05 PM, Fairview Lawn Care wrote: