PDA

View Full Version : Hunter Pro-C Error?


HLM86
06-18-2008, 11:13 PM
Hunter Pro-C box, 11 zones. Zones 7 & 10 (rotars) read "Err" and will not run. Any ideas about whats goin on here? Thanks.

Wet_Boots
06-18-2008, 11:23 PM
Howzabout bad solenoids?

SprinklerGuy
06-18-2008, 11:24 PM
Ditto............

AI Inc
06-19-2008, 05:58 AM
May just be a loose wire at the solonoid or cut wire . Is 7 and 10 on the same controll wire ? Could be a problem with the common on that run.

jimmyburg
06-19-2008, 10:18 AM
slide the module in and out again, and lock down you might have a bad one.

Wet_Boots
06-19-2008, 10:20 AM
....and check the blinker fluid....

Without A Drought
06-19-2008, 03:05 PM
check the solenoid on those valves. not to compound the troubleshooting, but occasionally i'll get errors on multiple zones and it turns out to be the master valve. if there is one, pull the MV wire at the timer and run through gain to check for any errors.

pg

jimmyburg
06-19-2008, 06:10 PM
....and check the blinker fluid....


:laugh::laugh::laugh:

HLM86
06-19-2008, 09:59 PM
Thanks guys. I'll be looking into it tomorrow.