PDA

View Full Version : How to wire a remote?


Dirt Boy
07-16-2008, 12:12 AM
I have never done this before, but I have a property where I would like to hook up a remote.
Would somebody be so kind as to step me through the process?

IrrigationDirect controller is what I have installed.
Utilizing Hunter remote controller.

What's the sequence.

And thanks in advance.

BSME
07-16-2008, 12:30 AM
red, white, blue starting with AC 1 working your way up to remote

Dirt Boy
07-16-2008, 12:35 AM
Your talking over my head:dizzy:

Need to be real detailed!!

Thanks

BSME
07-16-2008, 12:41 AM
you're lucky i'm avoiding billing

CAPT Stream Rotar
07-16-2008, 07:27 AM
i love those hunter remotes

Wet_Boots
07-16-2008, 08:17 AM
....and you have to like the red, white, and blue wiring order.... :usflag: