PDA

View Full Version : License's


Southernman
08-17-2008, 10:44 PM
Do you need a License to start a landscaping business? Do you also need a license to fertilize?

Southernman
08-18-2008, 09:42 AM
Does anyone know if you need to have a license?

hexfactor
08-18-2008, 10:01 AM
Depends. In my area, if your business address is outside city limits, you do not. Even if you operate inside city limits. You need to call your county/state office and ask them the rules.