PDA

View Full Version : management software

GriffinLawnService
09-19-2008, 06:38 PM
I was just checking out the free download from groudskeeper. I was going to ask around an see what everyone else uses. Any replys or comments are welcome.

Cj's lawnservice
09-19-2008, 10:41 PM
I have used them in the pass and I didnt like them. They will try to sell you there pre printed invoices and etc. I have been using quickbooks but alot on here have told me to use landscapemanagementsystem.com I thought they was horrible and I would not recomend them to anyone and I used there pro version.:usflag:

ffemt1271
09-23-2008, 12:02 AM
i've been using groundskeeper since 2003, very good and easy to use. they have never tried to sell me anything other than what i order.

sfddelta1
09-23-2008, 12:30 PM
use qxpress and and quickbooks pro

E

10-09-2008, 10:03 AM
I have used them in the pass and I didnt like them. They will try to sell you there pre printed invoices and etc. I have been using quickbooks but alot on here have told me to use landscapemanagementsystem.com I thought they was horrible and I would not recomend them to anyone and I used there pro version.:usflag:

Hey buddy you gotta get your stuff straight. Your not talking about LMS because LMS does not have a "Pro" Version. I think you are talking about Gopher Pro.

LMS is awesome stuff. Please get your facts straight before you go bashing.

Check out the real www.landscapemanagementsystem.com

landscaper22
10-09-2008, 05:33 PM
I have been thinking of checking out LMS myself. It is a great concept. The only thing that concerns me with an on line system is what if one day they decide to take the site down, or go out of business? What happens to all that info in our database? I would assume we would not have access to it any longer. So, we could be SOL with no notice. I may be wrong on this, but that was the first concern that came to my mind.

10-09-2008, 08:55 PM