PDA

View Full Version : Gallery vs. Snapshot ?

ted putnam
12-19-2008, 09:19 PM
I've recieved a couple calls and a couple requests regarding weed control in beds. I have very little experience in this area but I am noticing that it could be a very lucrative upsell and I plan to mention in my prepay letter that I will be offering it along with a couple other services. I've already compared costs and for me Snapshot is pretty much double the price of Gallery per k. I'd like to know some of everyones thoughts on how they compare as far as results... speaking from personal experience of course. Thanks

DLAWNS
12-19-2008, 10:19 PM
I've used both and prefer Snapshot but it's so ridiculously expensive. I still use snapshot at the moment but I plan on trying others to save money.

greendoctor
12-20-2008, 12:04 AM
I've recieved a couple calls and a couple requests regarding weed control in beds. I have very little experience in this area but I am noticing that it could be a very lucrative upsell and I plan to mention in my prepay letter that I will be offering it along with a couple other services. I've already compared costs and for me Snapshot is pretty much double the price of Gallery per k. I'd like to know some of everyones thoughts on how they compare as far as results... speaking from personal experience of course. Thanks