PDA

View Full Version : Spread sheets for estimating


turfman59
02-01-2009, 05:41 PM
Is anyone using spread sheets for estimating jobs we put one together off from windows quattro and it is great.

Mike Leary
02-01-2009, 05:49 PM
Is anyone using spread sheets for estimating jobs we put one together off from windows quattro and it is great.

So? Let's see what's up, hot shot. Give us a link.

turfman59
02-01-2009, 05:51 PM
How do I get it from quattro to where you can see it????

Mike Leary
02-01-2009, 05:58 PM
How do I get it from quattro to where you can see it????

Good point; just interested.

turfman59
02-01-2009, 06:05 PM
I can email it to you, but I cant put it in the right format its pretty cool though

Mike Leary
02-01-2009, 06:08 PM
I can email it to you, but I cant put it in the right format its pretty cool though

I don't give a rat, but the other guys might.

turfman59
02-01-2009, 06:17 PM
grumpy ole geezer

DIXIECONTRACTING
02-01-2009, 09:12 PM
I would be interested in seeing it could you e-mail me a copy to fftommy@aol.com.

Thanks G

Waterit
02-01-2009, 11:34 PM
grumpy ole geezer

That pretty much sums it up

ARGOS
02-01-2009, 11:38 PM
If I remember right ML is carrying a legit grudge.

Waterit
02-01-2009, 11:44 PM
If I remember right ML is carrying a legit grudge.

Against turfman? link please, my memory is not what it once was.

ARGOS
02-01-2009, 11:50 PM
You know I don't think I want to back up ML on his opinions. I went by the gut...which might be wrong and it isn't my post anyway. At this point I think I will back out of the last statement.

ARGOS
02-02-2009, 12:04 AM
You know I don't think I want to back up ML on his opinions. I went by the gut...which might be wrong and it isn't my post anyway. At this point I think I will back out of the last statement.

Hand me another cold one...hiccup.

Kiril
02-02-2009, 01:16 AM
I can email it to you, but I cant put it in the right format its pretty cool though

........ zip it.

hoskm01
02-02-2009, 01:54 AM
Hand me another cold one...hiccup.
sameskis........

Wet_Boots
02-02-2009, 09:05 AM
Format Schmormat, just hit the "Print Screen" key, and you have a screenshot you can turn into an image, which you can then upload to your webspace. You do have some webspace, don't you?