PDA

View Full Version : software for lawn treatment

GREEN AS A GOURD
02-06-2009, 10:20 PM
I am just getting started in the chemical app side,and looking for software suggestions.I have seen alot of talk about gopher,groundskeeper pro just to mention a few.Does anybody have a suggestion or preference????

1.2.3. green
02-06-2009, 10:59 PM
Gopher 99.00 cant beat it , easy to use, need to know more just ask

humble1
02-06-2009, 11:58 PM
I am just getting started in the chemical app side,and looking for software suggestions.I have seen alot of talk about gopher,groundskeeper pro just to mention a few.Does anybody have a suggestion or preference????

I like groundskeeper, you can demo it on the link above left corner.

mngrassguy
02-07-2009, 03:03 AM
I've been using CLIP now for 15 years and love it. I understand it is very expensive now so I'm not sure if it would be worth the price.

GREEN AS A GOURD
02-07-2009, 08:57 AM
Gopher 99.00 cant beat it , easy to use, need to know more just ask
does gopher keep up with customers yard size,chemical applied,along with other info for record keeping?

1.2.3. green
02-07-2009, 11:58 AM
does gopher keep up with customers yard size,chemical applied,along with other info for record keeping?

Yes, IT AUTOMATICLY FIGURES UP the cost of the application by the sq. ftg. of the lawn. Like for example.. 6000 ft lawn @ 12.00 per K = $72.00 AND it will calculate tax or no tax etc.GET THE DEMO YOULL LIKE IT

Lawn Sens
02-07-2009, 03:45 PM
Qxpress works well. That is what we used for first few years. Went to Real Greens lawn and pest assitant a couple years ago, great for marketing.

americanlawn
02-07-2009, 03:47 PM
Been checking out several software programs for lawn/tree spraying. Some new ones are fairly inexpensive (many are based off Quickbooks). But here's my question: