PDA

View Full Version : Starting a New Business, Need a Name, Equipment, Contract Help, the Works

Pastor Ron
02-26-2009, 12:25 AM
I am a pastor in a Chinese ministry living on a support income. Since money is scarce, I am going to mow lawns part-time and hope to develop it into a successful business that takes very little of my time. I was successful at his years ago, but it's been so long, I have forgotten a lot. Can you guys help me to know what eqippment is best and what I should expect to pay for a 60" Z-turn, walk behinds, trimmers, edgers, blowers, 14 foot trailer, truck, etc... Also, I could use some help learning to write a contract again and I'd love suggestions on a good name.

Thanks,
Ron :usflag:

ambersLawnmowing
02-26-2009, 01:49 AM
Sounds like you have HIGH hopes for having little to no money.. What is Support money? is that money like child support???? or is that parish support money????? Also if i saw my pastor driving around with a new zero, and other equipment. I would STOP giving to the church...

Pastor Ron
02-26-2009, 12:50 PM