PDA

View Full Version : Added a job search to my site

FIMCO-MEISTER
03-14-2009, 07:11 AM
I added a job search area to my site. Brings up a lot of available jobs. Take heart fellow irrigators THE WORLD STILL NEEDS US!

Since I'm a full disclosure kind of guy I am getting paid for the links. I have no idea how much or if it is worthwhile

Wet_Boots
03-14-2009, 10:16 AM
I added a job search area to my site. Brings up a lot of available jobs. Take heart fellow irrigators THE WORLD STILL NEEDS US!......to go to Phish reunion concerts and tequila benders.

Mike Leary
03-14-2009, 11:14 AM
I added a job search area to my site. Brings up a lot of available jobs.

Too much drug testing, weeds me out. :dizzy:

Wet_Boots
03-14-2009, 11:31 AM
Too much drug testing, weeds me out. :dizzy:Urine for trouble....

FIMCO-MEISTER
03-16-2009, 07:07 AM
FYI
I'm studying GOOGLE for revenue potential. So I started advertising and I am trying to get GOOGLE okay to place advertising but in the meantime I placed INDEED a job search site. Job search site revenue .06
GOOGLE AD expense 8.98
You have to figure GOOGLE is going to make more for charging for advertising than for paying people for advertising. Figuring out the GOOGLE revenue stream seems to be a cottage industry. Best way to make money at it? I HAVE NOT FALLEN TO THIS BECAUSE I KNOW THE PATTERN but selling people "secrets" to making lots of money with google advertising. If it walks like a duck........... smells like a PONZI scheme in some ways.