PDA

View Full Version : a new jack

D&A
05-20-2009, 07:55 PM
Hi all I'm new to this line of work...well almost, I had 5 customers for about 6 years when I was a kid. I could've had more but my parents wouldn't let me run their lawn mower that much, and I wasn't willing to give up my fortune to by a cheap lawn mower when my dad made me buy gas a oil and sharpen the blades myself. I'm a truck driver by trade and a "jack of all trades". I've been doing a lot of side jobs for various people through the years (auto repairman, computer tech, painter, carpenter, and on and on.) I have done a couple of cut and trim jobs along with whatever else I've done for a client.