PDA

View Full Version : Customer Survey

rcreech
06-19-2009, 09:21 PM
I am getting ready to send out my summer newsletter and I am going to put out my survey with it.

What would you want to find out from your customers?
What helps us best or what feedback would you look for?

I need help in putting this together.

Here is what I have so far....and they will be score 1-5 and have to circle an a number.

1) How would you currently rank the health of your lawn?
2) How would you rank our overall service we provide?
3) How do you rank our professionalism?
4) How do you compare to your past lawncare service provider?
5) How would you rank our customer service?

Please make any comments whether it be positive or negative as we can only get better with knowing how your feel about our service and what your needs are.

Please help me as I am not good at this kind of suff.

Would like 8-10 good questions.

Thanks,
RC

foreplease
06-20-2009, 12:09 AM
How about

Please rank in order of importance to you

__ color
__ turf density
__ absence of weeds
__ price
__ convenience/peace of mind

Are you interested in having an irrigation system installed?
(chance for RC to make mega referals)

Is there anything we do that you do not understand or have concerns about?

Good luck with this. I don't think it is something I would do because I am a little too thin-skinned and would probably be unprepared to act on the results on an individual basis, which I think anyone filling out the survey might expect. If I can ask, what is your goal for this? Greater customer retention?

rcreech
06-20-2009, 08:10 AM
How about

Please rank in order of importance to you

__ color
__ turf density
__ absence of weeds
__ price
__ convenience/peace of mind

Are you interested in having an irrigation system installed?
(chance for RC to make mega referals)

Is there anything we do that you do not understand or have concerns about?