PDA

View Full Version : I need suggestions

Green Industry Pro
11-27-2009, 10:17 PM
Im also buying equipment for my start up rig.I made a thread about blowers but I need help with other stuff too.21",36",ztrs,line and hedge trimmers etc...

I already have a snapper 21" walk w/kaw fj180v disc drive,shindaiwa t242x, and our old equipment used for our single residential property-craftsman 21" walk and troy-bilt tb4bp backpack blower, both of which are thoroughly used.And ive used an echo srm-225 cause my grandpa has one.

THANKS VERY MUCH:usflag:

ALC-GregH
11-27-2009, 11:52 PM
Start up rig? Your handle should be "Green Industry Beginner". :D

dgw
11-28-2009, 12:36 PM
spend a couple days reading through this site and you will learn all you need to know

search function works well

what you dont find come back and ask , be more specific (types of property you want to service , budget , things of that nature)

Green Industry Pro
11-28-2009, 02:04 PM
Look I am new to commercial lawn and landscape maintenance.I am however not new to landscaping.I have landscaped multiple homes from properties that my parents have owned to my grandparents houses as well.I have also landscaped several friends and neighbors homes.I have also maintained residential propertis for our friends and neighbors.So I am new to mass commercial maintenance(all day every day work)but im not new to the concept.

THNX:usflag::usflag::usflag::usflag:

Green Industry Pro
11-28-2009, 02:13 PM
Im starting out small,only doing maintenance.Once my company is established, I will start doing landscape sevices and hardscapes.I enjoy being outside,helping other people,and doing L&L work(making money doesnt hurt either)LOL.Anyways Im only 16 to tell the truth and instead of working at a fast food joint or something,Im maintaining lawns trying to save money in the bank.Ill admit im a noob for commercial lawn business but im finding my way.I want this to be my carreer.