PDA

View Full Version : Sick of targeting the wrong people!

umpire
11-30-2009, 11:08 PM
I have been doing this for 3 yrs and I have come to the realization the only way to build a company is using commercial products and targeting the folks with a big income. I am still using big box lights and have actually scored 2 jobs for 1200 each which actually was a surprise. I know though if I had top of the line products the people that I installed would have been willing to spend more. I have people calling from craigslist that are just beside themselves when I quote them even 550.00 for a nice size house. I think I am going to join Holiday Bright lights or one of the others for next year. I can continue to make a few bucks in December if I choose to go the way I am going or I can make this a successful business in the long term. Let me know who I should go with! Thanks

addictedtolandscaping
12-01-2009, 06:44 AM