PDA

View Full Version : Realtime Landscape Pro - Ideaspectrum

hblanddesign27
01-24-2010, 01:07 PM
Hey guys,
Anyone had any extended experience with this program. I am a small time landscaper who would like to get my small scale ideas across to my clients. For me, the lower cost is worth a less powerful program. Has anyone worked with this program and would like to put a little review forth? :clapping:
Thanks,
Kevin

electronics2667
01-26-2010, 11:40 AM
I am not putting down Realtime Landscaping Pro. But i am a small landscaping & Lawn Company also, but i found out Pro Landcsape is better, but it is a little pricey though, but well worth the price.

hblanddesign27
01-26-2010, 11:56 AM
Cool, thank you for the feedback.

Have you used both Realtime and Pro Landscaper? I actually was thinking of buying the realtime landscape architect, not pro, which I think is what you probably assumed I was refering to anyways. If you have used both, or have heard from others who have, what are some differences?

electronics2667
01-26-2010, 01:40 PM
yes i have use both & Pro Landscape is still my favorite

hblanddesign27
01-26-2010, 02:08 PM
are there any features or options that are not available with Realtime, or is it overall quality of images?

electronics2667
01-26-2010, 02:41 PM
when you buy the last version they will send you a update on the next version, or that is the way they done me. i bought mine in Dec. of 07 & got the update in Feb. of the next year. It has alot of several diff. things such as retaining walls, bar-g grills,10,000 to 15,000 different plants & alot of other different things. Like i said before it is worth the money. I paid for my in my first project. I tis easey to use also you don't need any cad software to go with it. I think you will be happy with it i am.

rexxxy
01-29-2010, 04:13 AM
what brand of hardscape material do is use..unilock?

jlouki01
03-01-2010, 01:50 AM