PDA

View Full Version : valve box


Randocammando
04-29-2010, 04:33 PM
I know its dumb but I have a green orbit box but i cant OPEN IT. how do i do this its slides around but so agrivating thanks

AI Inc
04-29-2010, 06:16 PM
Can ya post a pic? If it has a hole in it, stick a screwdriver in it , bend it back , then lift. Why do you want to open it?

Stillwater
04-29-2010, 06:25 PM
I know its dumb but I have a green orbit box but i cant OPEN IT. how do i do this its slides around but so agrivating thanks

if it slides around easy it will pull up easy... line up the marks on the lid and pull it up

AI Inc
04-29-2010, 06:30 PM
orbit vb
Owner of
Residence
best to
Ignore
The contents

Stillwater
04-29-2010, 06:34 PM
orbit vb
Owner of
Residence
best to
Ignore
The contents

Thats awsume ! I will remember this....

AI Inc
04-29-2010, 06:40 PM
I just had to ,lol.

Randocammando
04-29-2010, 06:43 PM
((Why do you want to open it?)

Never looked int here before wondering how many zones are hooked up so basically messing around for future projects