PDA

View Full Version : What do you think of my shirts?

Mxrider52
01-12-2011, 10:57 AM
Here is a design of a shirt I am making. Give me some opinions. Tell me what I need to change or make better. The phone number will be my number when I create the shirt. This is my first year into mowing. I am making the shirt at customink.com but they are going to cost almost $23 a shirt and if I put a front chest logo it is going to cost about $28, so as of right now I am just doing the back of the shirt. Does anyone else know of a cheaper site?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/mxrider52/ace.jpg

Jason Rose
01-12-2011, 11:11 AM
I think the design looks pretty good, but I hope that the shirt color isn't going to be black!?

Seems a little pricey for screen printed shirts. I don't have any other sources though. I have a friend that ordered custom logo shirts too but I don't recall where from. His just have the logo on the front chest.

h2oskier
01-12-2011, 11:25 AM
Try queensboro.com there a whole lot cheaper than what your looking at. $23 dollars a shirt for t-shirts is online robbery.

MOHUSTLER
01-12-2011, 11:25 AM
That looks great. Does seem a little high on price. Its only a 3 color. I get hoodies for that price. See about buying the shirts somewhere else and having them print them. Mabey they are getting a huge markup on the shirt itself.

Jason Rose
01-12-2011, 11:35 AM
I just asked my friend, he used vistaprint but says he actually doesn't like them... Don't know the reason why though. Said he will just use someone local next time.

I have to agree with the local options. Yes it may cost a little more than the cheap places online but you can actually put your hands on the clothing first. T-shirts are sized all over the place and if you are picky about fit (as I am) being able to try out what you want may be the best option.