PDA

View Full Version : Help the new guy please

TexasFire221
01-20-2011, 02:43 PM
I have a resturant that I landscape and they are interested in some lighting for their patio. It is super dark at night and during the summer this will be a huge hangout spot. Im mainly looking for some options to throw some light on the patio. There are a few trees that I can mount lights too but am also concerned about the lack of light that will be under the pompalas (spelling). I would like to uplight a couple large trees and a palm. I am kind of interested in the unique stuff and actually have one of their catalogs that ive been flipping through for two years but just never taken the next step. Can someone help me out please.

TexasFire221
01-20-2011, 03:11 PM
Forgot to add a picture.

trailboss
01-20-2011, 03:46 PM
Is that stamped concrete or pavers? Are there sleeves allowing you to pull wire to the palapas/umbrellas?
Sure would be cool to throw some light up into the fronds and get secondary light down onto the table areas. Then again, depends on how good looking your date is :laugh:.

TexasFire221
01-20-2011, 03:56 PM
Is that stamped concrete or pavers? Are there sleeves allowing you to pull wire to the palapas/umbrellas?
Sure would be cool to throw some light up into the fronds and get secondary light down onto the table areas. Then again, depends on how good looking your date is :laugh:.

Its stamped concrete. im the new guy so dont really know if there is an option to get light into those. The whole patio will need light as there is nothing there now.

INTEGRA Bespoke Lighting
01-20-2011, 05:21 PM