PDA

View Full Version : Service Autopilot

willretire@40
02-02-2011, 03:37 PM
I am looking at switching programs. What are the pros and cons of Service Autopilot? Please do not talk about other software as I am only interested in this ONE.
Thanks

willretire@40
02-02-2011, 06:51 PM
Bump to the top
Posted via Mobile Device

willretire@40
02-02-2011, 11:11 PM
lets bump it again.

klogan011
02-03-2011, 03:15 PM
I believe that service auto pilot is a very good program over all. I have been using it for about 6 months now.

Pros:
customer service
mobile version(included)
easy to use and learn
time tracking
syncs with quickbooks

cons:
Has a few bug but if you let them know they will fix it while you wait or very quickly if its a bigger problem
a little high in price

We have run into a few issue with the software. Once we called them they fixed it with in 24 hours most were fixed while i waited on the phone.

They have a big update coming that will improve the mobile version the is already better than any i have used. Also fixes some issue with the sync to quickbooks.

Overall i would highly recommend this company.

willretire@40
02-03-2011, 03:19 PM
I think you are tje one that said it is 100% better then qxpress. Were you using qxpress online or desktop? I loved the desk top version but you couldnt take it in the field fully. I hated online version.
Posted via Mobile Device

klogan011
02-03-2011, 04:03 PM