PDA

View Full Version : Quickbooks letters


BLC1
03-03-2011, 05:09 PM
I was trying to upload a letter from word to use with quickbooks. It allows me to upload to the letter but when I go to use it, quickbooks tells me there are no fields to insert qb info.

Can you guys help me out.

BLC1
03-04-2011, 03:19 PM
Anybody have any idea how to do this?

BLC1
03-06-2011, 04:17 PM
Lets try another bump

Ted at HindSite
03-07-2011, 01:59 PM
Not sure exactly. Have you tried setting up mail merge fields in the letter before uploading it? Let me know, I can check with our controller.