PDA

View Full Version : First & Last time ( I promise)

Nelson
09-16-2002, 09:18 PM
Well I did some Hedge trimming + Mowing.

This is my first time I ran into this....& It will be my
last time......

Took the check 2 the bank & a few days later guess
what?

It BOUNCED ....

I must say from this ordeal that I have learned a lesson...
It's gonna be cash from now on.

I am gonna pay the dues & ask for the check back from
my bank 2 show the next non regular customer....

That this is why I am asking for cash up front......

I refuse 2 let myself worry about this.......

The only thing that bothers me is.....She had me do
some extra things that WAS NOT in the deal...

I am so tired of being the nice guy. I went back to her house today to find out the deal...but to no avail.

I will pass by again, but i know they will not answer the door

Some people have some Nerve......

What do u guys do on this kind of situation?
:gunsfirin

soccer coach
09-16-2002, 09:31 PM
Depends on how much it is for,but if it was say over 50.00 or so I would turn it over to the D.A. and they will get you paid. Good luck, I hate low life scum that rip off the working man:angry:

robert payer
09-16-2002, 09:38 PM