PDA

View Full Version : whats the best ride on spreader

EARTH5
07-29-2011, 09:34 AM
I am new to fertilizing and just wondering whats the best ride on spreader for liquid and granular... i am looking at the t-300/ perma green/ and the z sprays.. we are small approx 300 customers..... thanks for your help

sprayboy
07-29-2011, 11:21 AM
Do a search in this forum.
There are many many threads discussing this.

grassmasterswilson
07-29-2011, 12:50 PM
i see the big argument of t3000 vs zspray happening in the future!!!!

indyturf
07-29-2011, 04:05 PM
depends on who you ask............

vencops
07-29-2011, 04:25 PM
"small" @ 300 customers?

I guess everything's relative.

I have WAY (understatement) less accounts. I'm in the market. But, cost is going to have to weigh in (in a big way). I'm currently looking at the CC XP S/S. @ $3,700.00, it fits my needs (unless I find a SMOKIN' deal on one of the more appointed machines).

If money were no object, I'd be looking at another unit. For my needs, I still think this machine will work fine.

EquityGreen
07-29-2011, 05:19 PM
T3000 hands down, no questions asked. I've used them all, I love my T!
Posted via Mobile Device

lawn king
07-29-2011, 05:26 PM
"small" @ 300 customers?

I guess everything's relative.

I have WAY (understatement) less accounts. I'm in the market. But, cost is going to have to weigh in (in a big way). I'm currently looking at the CC XP S/S. @ $3,700.00, it fits my needs (unless I find a SMOKIN' deal on one of the more appointed machines).

If money were no object, I'd be looking at another unit. For my needs, I still think this machine will work fine.

I just turned 314 hours on my xp, great value for the price, in fact you can buy 2 xp's for the cost of most other ride ons!

WestGaPineStraw
07-29-2011, 05:41 PM
I have a triumph, it gets the job done and I got a good deal on it.
Posted via Mobile Device

vencops
07-29-2011, 05:50 PM