PDA

View Full Version : need striper for grasshopper


clark5592
01-30-2012, 04:42 PM
Has anyone out there made a striper for a midmount grasshopper?

JB1
01-30-2012, 04:49 PM
always thought they striped great without them.

clark5592
01-30-2012, 04:55 PM
I had a 223 and it wasn't too great on the striping...I upgraded to a 327 and haven't had time to try it let alone enough grass, but I'm sure I'm going to have to make something or add something.