PDA

View Full Version : Gods Gift To Lawn Care!!

living Green Property
02-07-2012, 01:11 AM
feel like there are so many large egos in this business. It feels like guys are more worried about being the ďbig guyĒ than putting money in the bank.lol come on admit it we all know one.lol you know the guys who care more about what other LCOís think than making money. please let me hear your stories of guys who think there Godís gift to lawncare.ahah

OUTLANDER
02-07-2012, 02:06 AM
hahahahahahaaa:laugh:..man i see this around here everyday. You are right, we all see this and deal with these idiots everyday:clapping:

living Green Property
02-07-2012, 02:17 AM
Haha I know I must have read a million post on here where people get in fights because the do things different. Who cares if itís a scag or an exmark.lol

OUTLANDER
02-07-2012, 02:35 AM
yea.. heard a guy say "you are a amateur if you use a stripe kit" hahahahaha...one of my mowers was bought new with a stripe kit on it. I'm an amateur because i didnt take it off?:laugh:..hell no , man thats an added feature of the mower(duh the mower dont lay the stripes, the operator does)...thats just some of the easier listening bulls--t i've seen on here, some are really ridiculous. Also out in the field, man you can see these idiots from a mile;)..(usually they are the ones with the finer peice of equipment that seems to be doing nothing, while his help is doing all the work. Even better yet, the ones that own the business, but still feels it necessary to stand around and point out what to do...hahahahahahah:hammerhead:

living Green Property
02-07-2012, 02:42 AM
Haa I know I mean a striper kit is an added advantage. No one can knock on a feature that ads quality to the finished product.lol besides that guys is pry one of the people who goes around in circles.lol

OUTLANDER
02-07-2012, 02:43 AM