PDA

View Full Version : Commercial Mowing Bidding

osmann_lawn
02-11-2012, 03:17 AM
I am new to the commercial bidding. How much more do you charge compared to residential mowing? I was wondering what you guys charge per acre? i know there are a lot of factors that include in the price such as time, trimming, edging & blowing clippings. I kind of go by the rule $1.00 per min. Its seems to be pretty accurate way of figuring out a price. Let me know what you guys charge for a 1 acre lot.

Thanks!

ROC lawn and landscapes
02-12-2012, 04:06 PM
I am new to the commercial bidding. How much more do you charge compared to residential mowing? I was wondering what you guys charge per acre? i know there are a lot of factors that include in the price such as time, trimming, edging & blowing clippings. I kind of go by the rule $1.00 per min. Its seems to be pretty accurate way of figuring out a price. Let me know what you guys charge for a 1 acre lot.

Thanks!