PDA

View Full Version : Problems with USDOT number


Husky05
03-06-2012, 10:34 PM
Does anyone else have a problem with trying to get a USDOT number? The website is a huge pain to use...I cant get it right anyone have a quick link to the site so I can get this done. Im sick of messing around with this.

THANKS!

lkendall
03-07-2012, 11:13 PM
http://www.fmcsa.dot.gov/registration-licensing/online-registration/onlineregdescription.htm

This is for US DOT.. if your traveling over the state line.. Just go on the left side and hit steps to obtaining numbers. It walks you through the whole process

f50lvr2
03-08-2012, 10:54 AM
I had problems with it also a while back. It didn't work at all on a firefox browser, I think I had to use Internet explorer eventually.

Easiest was to just call them.