PDA

View Full Version : Need Help

TYSON HARTLEY
12-20-2002, 11:57 PM
WELL MY FELLOW LAWNCARE BUDDIES I GOT A PROB I'VE BEEN TRYING TO START A LAWNCARE BUSINESS FROM MY HOME AND ZONING TOLD ME THAT IT WAS IMPOSIBLE I WOULD HAVE TO DO THAT FROM A COMMERICALLY ZONED AREA CANT BE DONE FROM YOUR HOME. NOW HOW CAN I START A BUSINESS FROM A COMMERICAL AREA WITH NO CLIENTS I MEAN IM JUST STARTING OUT NEED MONEY. THERE SAYING I HAVE TO HAVE A PLACE TO STORE MY EQUIPMENT MY GARAGE IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH IM TALKING TWO LAWN MOWERS, TWO EDGERS, TWO BLOWERS AND THE LITTLE STUFF BUT I STILL CANT DO IT.THEY SAID WHERE EVER I STORE MY EQUIPMENT THATS WHERE THE BUSINESS HAS TO BE RAN FROM. NOW I WANT TO DO THIS THE LEGAL WAY LICENSES AND THING OF THAT SORT BUT ZONING MAKES THE FINAL DECISION TO MY UNDERSTANDING THEY CAN DENY OR APPROVE YOU. NOW HOW CAN I DO THIS AND STILL MAKE MONEY ANY SUGGESTIONS. I CANT JUST RENT A STORAGE AREA BECAUSE I CANT RUN MY BUSINESS FROM A STORAGE AREA.

:angry:

TYSON HARTLEY
12-20-2002, 11:59 PM
I MEAN I STILL CANT DO IT

Doogiegh
12-21-2002, 12:41 AM
Rent a storage unit.

It'll be a monthly bill, but you can park all of your equipment in there and I wonder if anyone would be any the wiser.

cajuncutter
12-21-2002, 12:53 AM