PDA

View Full Version : 48 Bobcat Ransomes walk behind

dodge trucker
06-12-2012, 07:30 PM
I am selling very reasonable, it is a good macine just too big for my current needs; a Craigslist "spectator" that called and asked about it suggested that I post it here..
Belt drive model, has 18 HP Briggs opposed twin I/C engine, NEW genuine briggs elec starter NEW Oregon clutch pulley both last summer used only about a dozen times since then, runs great powers thru the heavy stuff; cuts better than my Woods ZTR.

Want some of my garage space back, only asking $850 OBO Private individual, not as much "overhead"

Call my Cell, (815)-514-4552. Located near kankakee IL an hr south of Chicago. about 80 mi north of champaign, 25 mi east of Dwight

mbigred
06-12-2012, 07:43 PM
Can you post sum pictures?

dodge trucker
06-12-2012, 07:56 PM
maybe. I'd have better chance at success attaching them to an E mail I am not good at posting to the websites... I hate computers, I was afraid someone would ask that question.... I like the old days with the classified ad in the paper and call the seller to get info then go look for yourself, system of selling better.
Shoot me a PM w/your E mail and I'll get em to ya. (Id put mine up here but the forum rules say not to)

dodge trucker
06-12-2012, 07:57 PM
ahh I dont see a way to edit posts... i forgot to say "or call me".

dodge trucker
06-13-2012, 10:12 AM
UPDATE; I also have this on CL, and have it set at $775. That is my "gotta have" price.
It's older but it is a great machine.

dodge trucker
06-15-2012, 01:27 PM
PM me your E mail address as I dont see a way to attach pix here... and I'll attach em to an E mail, thatis the only way I know how to send pix/

TinMan1
06-15-2012, 04:05 PM

dodge trucker
06-15-2012, 06:20 PM

I have tried... I can do them on some sites but not others; with or w/o photobucket... I'm great at fixing mechanical things but computers and me=oil and water....

Outlawn
06-17-2012, 01:50 PM
Wish I wasn't 16 hours away.