PDA

View Full Version : Fla L&O Pesticide Bus & Accounts 4 SALE

Ric
10-19-2012, 10:39 AM
Hello

Fla is the Bug Capital of the USA and Pesticide license are hard to get and the opportunity don't come along every day.

Today is my 72 B day. Time to throw in the towel. I have been working Part time for the last 5 years. As a part time one man band I am only grossing 50 K a year. Therefore this is an affordable Business purchase in a very solid Upscale Retirement County with the oldest average age in the world. After the Construction fall out of 07-08, My area's service industries never lost out or went under. Our guaranteed Pension Retiree based economy never felt the crush. These are Postage stamp lawns on salt water canals. Minimum Treatment price is $ 75 and some of these are not 2,000 sq ft.

Depending on the person and deal made I am open to.

Staying on as CPOIC and training.

Some Financing with a down payment and good credit.

PM me if you are interested and Have Money. Please no Dreamers.

BShaffer
10-19-2012, 10:47 PM
Wtf!!!!!! What r u going to do with urself?!?!

JContracting
10-19-2012, 11:27 PM
What city in FL? Who does the rest of the maintenance on the properties you service? Yes, I'm in MN, but for the right business I'd relocate to warm FL in a heartbeat. The only thing that I don't like is the spiders and snakes they have...

Ric
10-19-2012, 11:41 PM
Wtf!!!!!! What r u going to do with urself?!?!

Brad

I can Survive without working but plan to keep doing Inside Pest Control, which is a lot easier at my age. I still want a reason to get out of bed each morning. Selling Pesticide Accounts in Florida is pretty easy. I get a couple of Calls or Letters each month from Business Brokers looking for business. of course they want a big commission. I am advertising Here only to offer the Accounts to a Lawnsite Member who might want to get ahead at a Reasonable Selling price with out paying a Commission to a Business Broker.