PDA

View Full Version : problem with QB's


GreenQuest Lawn
04-20-2003, 02:04 AM
IN the "write checks" window I used to be able to enter any check number or enter ATM if its for cash, seems now (and I have started printing checks) all It says is No: to be printed. I do not know how this got that way but I need to figure out how to get it back to where I can enter my own number there.


Thanks

cos
04-20-2003, 10:51 PM
www.quickbooksforum.com

Mueller Landscape Inc
04-20-2003, 11:13 PM
GreenQuest Lawn,

You have the box marked "to print" checked. You need to uncheck that box.

GreenQuest Lawn
04-21-2003, 01:32 AM
Ok I will smack myself in the head multiple times for that one.....:rolleyes:



Thanks guys.