PDA

View Full Version : P.S I will get revenge

rmartin
10-31-2003, 04:59 PM
today when i was taking a break from cleaning leaves at a job site i observed the following. Another lawn company driving down the road. The truck pulled up to mine. The passanger opened the window and threw a brick threw my drivers side window of my brand new truck. As he did this he yelled find your own neighborhood. Little did he know I was working across the street from my truck so me and the home owner observed this. I also got his plate #. The name of the company was also painted on the side of his truck. NOW.......The homeowner knows where this ------- mows, Throughout the development. He will be telling the customers about this event and i am sure he will be receiving some calls. Also.....IF YOU ARE READING THIS AND YOU ARE FROM AUBURN,MA AND HAPPEN TO BE THE ONE WHO DID THIS JUST LISTEN TO THIS...........I WILL GET YOU......

P.S MY DAY JOB IS MOWING. at NIGHT I PROTECT YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FROM DICKS LIKE YOURSELF.

THANK YOU

justmjc
10-31-2003, 05:03 PM
Either that employee is fired or they will lose some business if it is owner operated.

m&m
10-31-2003, 05:09 PM
well now that was down right sh**ty of him... oh you could bet your sweet hine end i would be getting revenge but in a greater way than he could imagine....sorry it happened to you man......i run into other peeps all the time in neighborhoods i do but have never had a cross look from none of them.....good luck in future

promower
10-31-2003, 05:17 PM
Best revenge would be do what you doing, A GREAT JOB! obviously this guy cant compete with you and sooner or later you will run him out of buisness. What a loser and sorry about your truck.

leadarrows
10-31-2003, 05:24 PM